Gelebte Stricksucht


Productive procrastination
Friday, February 20th, 2009, 17:09
Filed under: Uncategorized

Well, I’m still procrastinating. I didn’t make it to the library today (again…), since I woke up around 10 a.m. and by then the library normally is crowded. So I stayed at home and guess what – at first I did study quite effectively. But then I thought ‘Why not unravel some of these very nasty skeins you’ve got?’ and startet to unravel and reravel (is that even a word??) some skeins from Mommy’s old yarn stash I’ve inherited when she gave up knitting years ago. Takes approximately half an hour per yarn and is definitely more fun than studying… *hmpf!!!*

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

