Gelebte Stricksucht


Study, study, study
Saturday, March 21st, 2009, 16:35
Filed under: Uncategorized

I haven’t been knitting much over the last couple of days. Nothing, to be precise. And I shouldn’t even be blogging right now. Why? Because I have an exam on – eeeeeeeeek!! – Monday. With every passing minute I’m getting more and more panicky – chances are I won’t be able to remember my own name on Monday morning *sigh*
I finished Mom’s Seascape Stole somewhere along the way (I usually don’t get panicky and studyish – if that’s a real word – until 48 hours before the exam, so the fact that I spent last week entirely in my university’s library is quite an achievement for me ;)) but I couldn’t bring myself to blocking it yet. We’ll see when that happens.
Plus knitting is quite out of the question with my wrist hurting as hell (writing dozens of small help-me-to-remember-the-important-facts cards wasn’t really helping my RSI), so I’ll have to wait while the brilliant ideas keep fighting the urge for knitting for the place on top of my queue. My “What I’d wish for the most right now” queue, that is.

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

