Gelebte Stricksucht


Hang me up to dry
Saturday, July 11th, 2009, 10:56
Filed under: Uncategorized

It’s done!! Finally!! I’ve spent the past one and a half hours crouching on my bed and putting a gazillion pins into my mattress. (In other words: blocking the Print O’ The Wave Stole.) And even though this is the sort of thing I’d normally love (doing stupid things that repeat themselves over and over and wasting a lot of time in the process), I loathe blocking! Because I suck at blocking! I never seem to get it right. This time, it looks quite good, but we’ll see if it works out when the stole is dry šŸ˜‰

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

