Gelebte Stricksucht


Never think, never learn
Monday, July 20th, 2009, 10:54
Filed under: Uncategorized

Over the last two days, I’ve been thinking “Oh, I shouldn’t have done that” constantly. This thought is not referring to my stash raid, by the way (I postponed that), but to the fact that I gave the Owls Sweater a try. I have this gorgeous merino yarn, and I meant to start a pullover or cardigan or any other other garment that might keep me warm once winter has come with it anyway. (And it’s really not that hard to knit winter garments right now, considering the temperature we have to endure here in Germany for the past few days.) I really don’t know how long I can keep to it, and if it’ll come out allright, because I had to recalculate almost everything due to gauge. We’ll see about that *sigh*

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

