Gelebte Stricksucht


A little bit of history repeating…
Thursday, July 23rd, 2009, 11:39
Filed under: Uncategorized

I had to rip it apart… again 😦 The Gossamer Garden Stole. At some point I always happen to miraculously loose a stitch. It just vanishes and I’m left with discovering “Oh, the pattern says ‘Knit 6 stitches’ but if I do, the YO is in the wrong place”. I’ve cursed a lot the last few days 😉 And then, yesterday, when I finally realized that I won’t be able to fix it by cheating, and went to unraveling the stole, I gave the yarn such a firm tug that I accidentally ripped it :/
Maybe I should turn to work on my Mum’s cardigan while I’m at my parents’, because I always leave it here when I’m returning to Study City 😉

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

