Gelebte Stricksucht


Sing for absolution
Monday, December 27th, 2010, 18:16
Filed under: Uncategorized

What should I be doing?
Studying. Long hours of studying for my upcoming exam. Which is in 11 days. And I still can’t guarantee I won’t get a nervous breakdown sometime around a week from now.

What am I doing?
Knitting, obviously. After frogging my Abby cowl for the second time (I didn’t like the lace pattern), I was contemplating whether to start the Copycat Lydia Cardigan or a pair of socks with this beautiful sock yarn I bought. Well… I chose the socks. We’ll see how that’ll turn out…

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

